Make Change Happen in ACEP

May 03, 2018 11:04 AM | Deleted user

The ACEP Council meeting is YOUR opportunity to influence the ACEP agenda. If you have a hot topic that you believe ACEP should address, let your Wisconsin ACEP Councillors know! Resolutions must be written ans submitted by July 1. Your WACEP Councillors for 2018 include:

  • Howie Croft, MD
  • William Falco, MD
  • William Haselow, MD
  • Jeff Pothof, MD
  • Bobby Redwood, MD, MPH
  • Mike Repplinger, MD, PhD
  • Alternate Councillors: Lisa Maurer, MD and Jamie Schneider, MD

It takes just two members to submit a resolution. Contact any of the Chapter Councillors us through the WACEP office. Learn more about the process of submitting resolutions here.

Wisconsin Chapter, American College of Emergency Physicians
563 Carter Court, Suite B
Kimberly, WI 54136
920-750-7725 |

© Wisconsin Chapter, ACEP. All rights reserved.